Welsh Labour AMs and MPs – Contact Details

Please find below contact details for the Labour MPs and AMs in Wales:

 

Aberavon

David Rees AM

Address:Unit 6, Water Street Business Centre, Port Talbot SA12 6LG.

Tel: 01639 870 779. Email: david.rees@assembly.wales. Twitter: @DavidReesAM Website: http://david-rees.com

Stephen Kinnock MP

Address: Unit 7 Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6LF

Tel: 01639 897660 Email: stephen.kinnock.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @SKinnock Website: http://www.stephenkinnock.co.uk

 

Alyn and Deeside

Carl Sergeant AM

Address:Unit 8, Deeside Enterprise Centre, Rowley’s Drive, Shotton CH5 1PP.

Tel: 01244 823547. Email: carl.sargeant@assembly.wales Twitter: @carlsargeant1

Mark Tami MP

Address: 70 High Street, Connah’s Quay, Flintshire CH5 4DD

Tel: 01244 819854 Email: tamim@parliament.uk Twitter: @MarkTamiMPWebsite: www.marktami.co.uk

 

Blaenau Gwent

Alun Davies AM

Address: 23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent NP23 4AQ.

Tel: 01495 311160. Email: Alun.Davies@assembly.wales. Twitter:@AlunDaviesAM Blog: www.alundaviesam.wordpress.com

Nick Smith MP

Address: 23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent NP23 4AQ.

Tel: 01495 313167 Email: nick.smith.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @BlaenauGwentMP Website: www.nick-smith.net

 

Bridgend

Carwyn Jones AM

Address: 3 Cross Street, Bridgend CF31 1EX.

Tel: 01656 664320. Email: carwyn.jones@assembly.wales Twitter: @AMCarwyn Website: www.carwynjonesam.co.uk

Madeleine Moon MP

Address: 47 Nolton Street, Bridgend CF31 3AA

Tel: 01656 750002 Email: moonm@parliament.uk Twitter: @MadeleineMoonWebsite: www.madeleinemoonmp.com

 

Caerphilly

 

Hefin David AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7154 Email: hefin.david@assembly.wales

Wayne David MP

Address: Office of Wayne David MP, BTM Community Council Offices, Newport Road, Bedwas Caerphilly CF83 8YB

Tel: 02920 881061 Email: wayne.david.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @WayneDavid_Mp Website: www. waynedavid.co.uk

 

Cardiff Central

Jenny Rathbone AM

Address: 165 Albany Road, Cardiff CF23 4NT.

Tel: 02920 256255. Email: Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales. Twitter: @JennyRathbone Website: www.jennyrathbone.com

Jo Stevens MP

Address: 116 Albany Road, Cardiff CF24 3RU

Tel: 02920 329736 Email: jo.stevens.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @JoStevensLabour Website: www.jostevens.co.uk

 

Cardiff North

Julie Morgan AM

Address: 17 Plasnewydd, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 1NR.

Tel: 02920 614577. Email: Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales. Twitter: @JulieMorganLAB Website: www.juliemorgan.org.uk

 

Cardiff South and Penarth

Vaughan Gething AM

Address: Ground Floor, Mount Stuart House, Mount Stuart Square, Butetown, Cardiff CF10 5FQ.

Tel: 02920 452072. Email: Vaughan.Gething@assembly.wales. Twitter: @vaughangething Website: www.vaughangething.co.uk

Stephen Doughty MP

Address: Ground Floor, Mount Stuart House, Mount Stuart Square, Butetown, Cardiff CF10 5FQ.

Tel: 02920 452072  Email:  stephen.doughty.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @SDoughtyMPWebsite: www.stephendoughty.org.uk

 

Cardiff West

Mark Drakeford AM

Address: 395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG.

Tel: 029 2022 3207 Email: Mark.Drakeford@assembly.wales. Twitter: @MarkDrakeford Website: www.markdrakeford.com

Kevin Brennan MP

Address: 395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG.

Tel: 02920 223207 Email: brennank@parliament.uk Twitter: @kevinbrennanmp Website: www.kevinbrennan.co.uk

 

Clwyd South

Ken Skates AM

Address: Unit 19, The Malthouse, Regent Street, Llangollen, Denbighshire LL20 8HS.

Tel: 01978 869058. Email: ken.skates@assembly.wales. Twitter: @KenSkates4AM Website: www.kenskates.co.uk

Susan Elan Jones MP

Address: Enterprise Centre, Well Street, Cefn Mawr, Wrexham LL14 3YD

Tel: 01978 824288 Email: susan.jones.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @susanelanjones Website: www.susanelanjones.co.uk

Cynon Valley

Vikki Howells AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7163 Email: vikki.howells@assembly.wales Twitter: @VikkiHowells

Ann Clwyd MP

Address: 4th Floor, Crown Buildings, Aberdare, CF44 7DW

Tel: 01685 871394 Email: ann.clwyd.mp@parliament.uk  Twitter: @annclwyd

 

Delyn

Hannah Blythyn AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7132 Email: hannah.blythyn@assembly.wales Twitter: @hannahblythyn

David Hanson MP

Address: 4 Trelawney Square, Flint, Flintshire CH6 5NN

Tel: 01352 763159 Email: david.hanson.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @DavidHansonMP Website: www.davidhanson.org.uk

 

Gower

Rebecca Evans AM

Address: 9 Pontardulais Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FE.

Tel: 01792 897091. Email: rebecca.evans@assembly.wales Twitter: @Rebecca4Gower

 

Islwyn

Rhianon Passmore AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7097 Email: rhianon.passmore@assembly.wales Twitter: @rhi4islwyn

Chris Evans MP

Address: 6A Woodfieldside Business Park, Penmaen Road, Pontllanfraith, Blackwood NP12 2DG

Tel: 01495 231990 Email: chris.evans.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @ChrisEvansMP Website: www.chrisevansmp.co.uk

 

Llanelli

Lee Waters AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7101 Email: lee.waters@assembly.wales Twitter: @Amanwy

Nia Griffith MP

Address: 6 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli SA15 2TL

Tel: 01554 756374 Email: nia.griffith.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @NiaGriffithMP Website: www.org.uk

 

Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney

Dawn Bowden AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7170 Email: dawn.bowden@assembly.wales Twitter: @Dawn_Bowden

Gerald Jones MP

Address: Constituency Office, Oldway House, Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil CF48 2NT

Tel: 01685 383739 Email: gerald.jones.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @GeraldJonesLAB

 

Neath

Jeremy Miles AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7107 Email: jeremy.miles@assembly.wales Twitter: @Jeremy_Miles

Christina Rees MP

Address: 39 Windsor Road, Neath SA11 1NB

Tel: 01639 630152 Email: christina.rees.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @Rees4Neath Website: www.christinarees.org

 

Newport East

John Griffiths AM

Address: 1st Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport NP19 7AA.

Tel: 01633 222302. Email: john.griffiths@assembly.wales. Twitter: @J_GriffithsAM

Jessica Morden MP

Address: Room 2, 7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport NP19 7AA

Tel: 01633 841725 Email: jessica.morden.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @jessicamordenmp Website: www.jessicamorden.com

 

Newport West

Jayne Bryant AM

Address: Ty Hywel, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA

Tel: 0300 200 7104 Email: jayne.bryant@assembly.wales Twitter: @JBryantWales

Paul Flynn MP

Address: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 01633 262348 Email: paulflynnmp@talk21.com Twitter: @paulflynnmp Website: www.paulflynnmp.co.uk

 

Ogmore

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Address:Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, Bridgend, CF34 9DL.

Tel: 01656 737777. Email: huw.irranca-davies@assembly.wales

Chris Elmore MP

Address: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 219 3000 Twitter: @cpjelmore

 

Pontypridd

Mick Antoniw AM

Address: 10 Market Street, Pontypridd CF37 2ST.

Tel: Email: Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales. Twitter: @mickantoniw1 Website: www.mickantoniw.co.uk

Owen Smith MP

Address: 10 Market Street, Pontypridd CF37 2ST

Tel: 01443 401122 Email: owen.smith.mp@parliament.uk Twitter:  @OwenSmith_MP Website: www.owensmithmp.com

 

Rhondda

Chris Bryant MP

Address: Oxford House, Dunraven Street, Tonypandy CF40 1AU

Tel: 01443 442521 Email: bryantc@parliament.uk  Twitter: @RhonddaBryant Website: www.chris-bryant.co.uk

 

Swansea East

Mike Hedges AM

Address: 97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea SA6 6HJ.

Tel: 01792 790621. Email: Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales. Twitter: @MikeHedgesAM Website: www.mikehedges.org.uk

Carolyn Harris MP

Address: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 4316 Email: carolyn.harris.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @carolynharris24

 

Swansea West

Julie James AM

Address: 4th Floor, Sun Alliance House, 166-167 St Helen’s Road, Swansea SA1 4DQ.

Tel: 01792 460836. Email: Julie.James@Assembly.Wales. Twitter: @JulieJamesAM Website: www.swanseawest.wales

Geraint Davies MP

Address: 5th Floor, Rear Office, Sun Alliance House, 166-167 St Helen’s Road, Swansea SA1 4DQ

Tel: 01792 475943 Email: geraint.davies.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @GeraintDaviesMP Website: www.geraintdavies.org.uk

 

Torfaen

Lynne Neagle AM

Address: 73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4 8AU.

Tel: 01495 740022. Email: lynne.neagle@assembly.wales Twitter: Website: www.torfaenlabour.com

Nick Thomas-Symmonds MP

Address: 73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool Torfaen NP4 8AU

Tel: 01495 740498 Email: nick.thomassymonds.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @NickTorfaenMP Website: www.nickthomassymmonds.uk

 

Vale of Clwyd

Ann Jones AM

Address: 25 Kinmel Street, Rhyl LL18 1AH.

Tel: 01745 332813. Email: ann.jones@assembly.wales. Twitter: @ann_jonesam Website: www.annjones.org.uk

 

Vale of Glamorgan

Jane Hutt AM

Address: 115 High Street, Barry CF62 7DT.

Tel: 01446 740981. Email: Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales. Twitter: ‎@JaneHutt. Website: http://janehutt.wales/

 

Wrexham

Lesley Griffiths AM

Address: Vernon House, 41, Rhosddu Road, Wrexham LL11 2NS.

Tel: 01978 355743 Email: Lesley.Griffiths@assembly.wales. Twitter:@lesley4wrexham Website: www.lesleygriffiths.org

Ian Lucas MP

Address: Vernon House, 41 Rhosddu Road, Wrexham LL11 2NS

Tel: 01978 355743 Email: ian.lucas.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @IanCLucas Website: www.ianlucas.co.uk

Ynys Môn

Albert Owen MP

Address: Ty Cledwyn, 18 Thomas Street, Holyhead, Ynys Môn LL65 1RR

Tel: 01407 765750 Email: albert.owen.mp@parliament.uk Twitter: @AlbertOwenMP Website: www.albertowenmp.org